Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer O'Brien

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer O'Brien

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (444 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen Heise

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just amazing!"

Nicole Calderon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend a family/friend to Statefarm!"

Maggie Lee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience at State Farm. Alex was an incredible help!"

killer Colon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

jennifer savage

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service experience! The professionalism, knowledge and kindness is very rare these days. I would recommend and have recommended to any and all who will listen!"

ALEXANDRA CALIA

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, they have the best team/staff! So friendly and helpful"

Sheila Shea

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jericha was very helpful with all my emails and questions and took care of what I needed done. Jericha also answered all my questions very promptly. Very satisfied!"

Elizabeth Romero

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jericha, I appreciate the excellent customer service. Thank you."

Jamie Haner

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jericha was a huge help today. She answered my questions efficiently and even followed up with a call when my claim was complete."

Melissa Hallahan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service super friendly and fast. Best agent I’ve ever had."

Leela Oconnor

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm Insurance. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and I was given great advice about insurance and what would be of value to me."

Caroline Sutch

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had issues back and forth with the DMV and Jennifer's office was always so helpful and quick to get back to me. We use them for both our cars and home insurance, my husband's family also uses them"

jessica rivera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great!"

Blanca Magana

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic"

Zar Mulla

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people"

Katherine Teplansky

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer O’Brien’s office is still doing their best to assist with my auto and home needs no matter what. Thank you again for all your help even though I may ask the same questions over and over again and think I might do better elsewhere. There is no other insurance company that comes close to providing the professional, knowledgable and compassionate needs of it’s customers. Bravo State Farm :)"

Latisha Kirkland

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even thou I don't have a car,he was so perfessional over the phone ,he also suggested that I recommend them to someone which I had no problem doing"

Jelisha cox

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is awesome 😎"

Jessica Coutinho

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! I super recommend it!"

John Paguay

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is from johnny I'm grateful for the talk we had. I highly recommend this place to anyone thanks again"

Vaness Perez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience talking to her over the phone"

Tanisha Bing

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

Silver Fetty

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience. Good Custermer service, very understanding,"

Tracy Rosado

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely beautiful boo bag my daughter loved it thanks so much"

christine maniapen

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied"